i wish i would had the chance to atleast say goodbye..

 

Well it's good to hear your voice

I hope your doing fine

And if you ever wonder,

I'm lonely here tonight

Lost here in this moment and time keeps slipping by

And if I could have just one wish

I'd have you by my side

¨

Oooh, oh I miss you

Oooh, oh I need you

¨

And I love you more than I did before

And if today I don't see your face

Nothing's changed, no one can take your place

It gets harder everyday

Say you love me more than you did before

And I'm sorry it's this way

¨

But I'm coming home, I'll be coming home

And if you ask me I will stay, I will stay

Well I try to live without you

The tears fall from my eyes

I'm alone and I feel empty

God I'm torn apart inside

¨

I look up at the stars

Hoping your doing the same

Somehow I feel closer and I can hear you say

¨

Oooh, oh I miss you

Oooh, oh I need you

¨

And I love you more than I did before

And if today I don't see your face

Nothing's changed, no one can take your place

It gets harder everyday

¨

Say you love me more than you did before

And I'm sorry that it's this way

But I'm coming home, I'll be coming home

And if you ask me I will stay, I will stay

Always stay

¨

I never wanna lose you

And if I had to I would choose you

So stay, please always stay

You're the one that I hold onto

'Cause my heart would stop without you

¨

And I love you more than I did before

And if today I don't see your face

Nothing's changed no one can take your place

It gets harder everyday

¨

Say you love me more than you did before

And I'm sorry that it's this way

But I'm coming home, I'll be coming home

And if you ask me I will stay, I will stay

I'll always stay

¨

And I love you more than I did before

And I'm sorry that it's this way

But I'm coming home I'll be coming home

And if you ask I will stay, I will stay

I will stay



jag älskar hennes röst ! så jävla bra & dessutom är hon otroligt jävla snygg ;o

<3

2012-05-10 // 12:34:22

sv;varför? nja inte jag heller eller iallafall innan jag ska sova :/

2012-05-10 // 14:01:28

sv; men usch! har du kollat upp det? :(

nja min bästis är i kina så har det hänt massa saker osv.. :(

2012-05-10 // 17:50:51

alltså inte med honom utan mig typ

2012-05-10 // 17:51:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback